The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
2015-2016 Undergraduate Catalog
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  Dec 15, 2017
2015-2016 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration and Governance

The University of Tennessee System Board of Trustees

The University of Tennessee System Administration

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville Campus Administration

Jimmy G. Cheek, Chancellor
Susan D. Martin, Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor
Vincent Carilli, Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Chris Cimino, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Taylor Eighmy, Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
Rickey Hall, Vice Chancellor for Diversity
Linda Hendricks Harig, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Dave Hart, Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics
Margie Nichols, Vice Chancellor for Communications
Scott Rabenold, Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Affairs

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville Deans

Caula A. Beyl, Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
William Brown, Dean, Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station
Tim CrossDean, UT Extension, University Outreach and Continuing Education
Wayne Davis, Dean, College of Engineering
Carolyn R. Hodges, Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Theresa M. Lee, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Stephen Mangum, Dean, Haslam College of Business
James J. Neutens, Dean, Graduate School of Medicine
Victoria Niederhauser, Dean, College of Nursing
Scott Poole, Dean, College of Architecture and Design
Robert Rider, Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Steven Escar Smith, Dean of University Libraries
Karen Sowers, Dean, College of Social Work
James P. Thompson, Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Melissa Shivers, Dean of Students
Melanie Wilson, Dean, College of Law
Michael O. Wirth, Dean, College of Communication and Information